Hello!

Welcome to Mumbehn’s  lair! Well at least the imaginary place where some coherent and absurd thoughts co-exist in peace.

The reason why this blog exists because my permanent sound board is M.I.A for some time so needed a place where I can bounce off and frame my thoughts.

What can be expected, nothing totally out of the expected the usual suspects some rants, some trivia, some soul searching and some thoughts I want to share so kindly bear with me.

** updated

Views expressed are mine only and I encourage differing views. I would appreciate if the readers use their own sense of judgement and rational opinion.

One response to “Hello!

  1. Hi, this is a comment.
    To delete a comment, just log in, and view the posts’ comments, there you will have the option to edit or delete them.

Leave a Reply

